Follow

How do I turn off or deactivate my listing?

You can opt to either delete or just hide the property. Deleting will permanently remove the listing while hiding it will just temporarily hide the listing until you make them visible again.


To delete a listing, after logging in, go to Dashboard > Listings > Delete


To hide a property, go to Dashboard > Listings > toggle on the Visible/Hidden button

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk